Special Collection

Type Albums
Release Date 06-10-1997
Chart Position 0
Label EMI 100
Catalogue No CD: CDTRBOX280
Compact Disc
Catalogue Number
Box Set CDTRBOX280


Box set of three compilation albums.


Click an image below to see the album details.



  1. (Ain't That) Just Like Me
  2. I'm Talking About You (Talkin' 'Bout You)
  3. Lucille
  4. Little Lover
  5. Here I Go Again
  6. Don't You Know
  7. To You My Love
  8. You'll Be Mine
  9. We're Through
  10. The Very Last Day
  11. Look Through Any Window
  12. So Lonely
  13. I Am A Rock
  14. I'm Alive
  15. Bus Stop
  16. Tell Me To My Face
  17. Clown
  18. It's You
  19. After The Fox
  20. Stop Stop Stop


  1. Carrie Anne
  2. Dear Eloise
  3. Then The Heartaches Begin
  4. Pegasus
  5. Postcard
  6. Rain On The Window
  7. On A Carousel
  8. Have You Ever Loved Somebody
  9. Leave Me
  10. Listen To Me
  11. Open Up Your Eyes
  12. Wings
  13. Do You Believe In Love
  14. Goodbye Tomorrow
  15. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  16. Frightened Lady
  17. Man Without A Heart
  18. Too Young To Be Married
  19. Isn't It Nice
  20. Gasoline Alley Bred


  1. Long Cool Woman In A Black Dress
  2. Hold On
  3. To Do With Love
  4. A Little Thing Like Love
  5. If It Wasn't For The Reason That I Love You
  6. The Day That Curly Billy Shot Down Crazy Sam McGee
  7. The Air That I Breathe
  8. No More Riders
  9. Draggin' My Heels
  10. Daddy Don't Mind
  11. Carracus
  12. Let It Pour
  13. Soldier's Song
  14. Take My Love And Run
  15. Too Many Hearts Get Broken
  16. This Is It
  17. Reunion Of The Heart
  18. Find Me A Family
  19. The Woman I Love
  20. Purple Rain (Live)