Greatest Hits

Type Albums
Release Date 24-03-2003
Chart Position
Label EMI
Catalogue No CD: 582 0122
Compact Disc 
Catalogue Number
582 0122

Double CD compilation celebrating 40 Years of music by The Hollies.


47 Tracks

  1. I'm Alive
  2. Sorry Suzanne
  3. Here I Go Again
  4. On A Carousel
  5. King Midas In Reverse
  6. Look Through Any Window
  7. Blowin' In The Wind (Nash Version)
  8. The Air That I Breathe
  9. Pay You Back With Interest
  10. I've Got A Way Of My Own
  11. Stay
  12. The Very Last Day
  13. We're Through
  14. Carrie Anne
  15. Magic Woman Touch
  16. I'm Down
  17. Gasoline Alley Bred
  18. I Can't Let Go
  19. Sandy (4th July, Asbury Park)
  20. Long Cool Woman In A Black Dress
  21. Stop Stop Stop 21 The Woman I Love
  22. If I Needed Someone
  23. Dear Eloise
  24. Long Dark Road
  25. I Can't Tell The Bottom From The Top
  1. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  2. Bus Stop
  3. Jennifer Eccles
  4. The Day That Curly Billy Shot Down Crazy Sam McGee
  5. Too Young To Be Married
  6. Listen To Me
  7. Just One Look
  8. Searchin'
  9. (Ain't That) Just Like Me
  10. Yes I Will
  11. What's Wrong With The Way Live
  12. Lonely Hobo Lullaby
  13. Daddy Don't Mind
  14. The Baby
  15. Hey Willy
  16. Son Of A Rotten Gambler
  17. Write On
  18. Star
  19. Boulder To Birmingham
  20. Soldier's Song
  21. The Woman I Love
  22. How Do I Survive (New Song with Carl Wayne)